Unohtuiko salasana?

Beyond the Dream / In The Heart Of Nothing

1. Celebration
2. Forgive Me, I'll Forget You
3. Say My Name In Vain
4. For The Reignited Sun
5. Thirteenth Dawn
6. Decadence Dressed Her
7. Heart-Shaped Cemetery
8. Underneath The Veil Of Solitude
9. Death, I Am Death
10. Smother The Last Flame


Genre:dark metal
Label:Dream Keeper Music
Links: homepage
In stock:0 pcs
Price:9,90 €
Beyond The Dream, formed as a DarkMetal band in Jyväskylä, Finland 2005, leads you into the groovy, dark and spiteful world of goth-flavoured rockmetal by releasing their third album In The Heart Of Nothing